Black People : Real Thoughts

BLAQ LOVE POURAHTREE

Nefertum Husia Shayheh
Aug 10, 2013
What helps me to remain focus in becoming a King are the following:

1. No sex to include self
Reason being is for a male, once the semen is ejaculated you loose vital fluid which is actually a form of blood or we can say water with vital supernatural ingredients. In the past, i use to feel tired after sex which is the equivalent to dehydration. There is some vitamins and mineral within that cannot be replace so easily or found. Water forms everything that is fluid. So if you are not in it to reproduce, or hold your space with a love one forever(not temp) then it is not worth it to age older than you suppose to, which is a manifestation of all planes of existence. Be yourself by finding yourself. True. This helps me to do or accomplish a higher purpose and fuel visions I have never done before...I've never been a Prince in reality moving myself chesswise as a King into reality as an Emperor. Never done that before or even thought about it. Never thought about carrying my Sister along fore the ride either on such a level but many of our Sisters don't believe in it so you turn back to your family and find there is indeed a Sister willing to reign with you of course without personal attachment; it's family like blood but we all family of the same cloth. Being Indivisible and Sexless helps me fuel this mission. it's like a jungle sometimes though! So in other words we as brothers are actually playing in our demise and killing ourselves dying out quicker and not lasting long as One with sisters. Now that is One sexuality in a higher and deeper manner...cause if we can survive to see the next generations like great great great great then we have accomplished a major task and hopefully passed down this knowledge of self. If you wanna teach the generations to come in the physical beside authorism then only the strong survive. So get your A game on and put your zone into drive forever. tu