Black Spirituality Religion : Isolation/ peace amongst self

Trey bennett

Nov 4, 2016
The isolation stage that i am going through Is for me to learn myself. Im new to the spirtiual growth and appreciate the orishas for guiding me to this stage in life to understand myself. Any help with my journey and any pointers about the yoruba religion will be appreciated.

Clyde C Coger Jr

going above and beyond
PREMIUM MEMBER
Nov 17, 2006
Occupation
Speaker/Teacher/Author
The isolation stage that i am going through Is for me to learn myself. Im new to the spirtiual growth and appreciate the orishas for guiding me to this stage in life to understand myself. Any help with my journey and any pointers about the yoruba religion will be appreciated.

Based on the above, here's a better Forum to post in, and to read from which supports your isolation stage, click the link below:

African Traditional Religion Study Group
https://destee.com/forums/african-traditional-religion-study-group.59/

willa

Apr 7, 2013
My suggestion is you read through the scriptures from beginning to end with prayer to God. Underline as you go those things that apply to you and those things that you take under advisement. Ponder them. When you're done let us know what your experience has been.

Clyde C Coger Jr

going above and beyond
PREMIUM MEMBER
Nov 17, 2006
Occupation
Speaker/Teacher/Author
My suggestion is you read through the scriptures from beginning to end with prayer to God. Underline as you go those things that apply to you and those things that you take under advisement. Ponder them. When you're done let us know what your experience has been.

Don't get your hopes too high sister willa, it seems he will not be back, like most folk that come in and for whatever reason, we don't hear from them again ... Now this is not to say Trey bennett will not return, just a heads up my in case, sister friend.

willa

Apr 7, 2013