Nation of Gods and Earths : Introduction Thread

Precise Allah

Jun 16, 2009
Atlanta Georgia
Occupation
Peacemaker
Peace,

As is customary in the Nation Gods and Earths whenever you enter a discussion with the Gods and or Earths its always a good idea to introduce yourself. Generally you'll want to give your name and state what you hope to gain by adding on with the Gods and Earths.

I'll go first..........

I come in the name of Precise Infinite Peace Allah. I knowledge 120° which is the curriculum we use as a history of the original man. I am a contact person in my city (Syracuse NY) for anyone interested in learning more about the Nation of Gods and Earths. I'm also a recently published author in the upcoming book "Knowledge of Self" which gives insight into many perspectives on what we teach in the Nation of Gods and Earths.

My desire is to continue showing and proving each and every day, each and every way that we are a Nation of conscious people doing what we can to help original people learn who they are and the incredible power they posses, so they can better themselves and add on in an positive way.

Peace

Destee

destee.com
STAFF
Jan 22, 2001
betwixt and between
destee.com
Occupation
Website Consultant
Peace and Blessings Family,

I come in the name of Destee ... :D ... and am excited simply to listen in and learn about the Nations of Gods and Earths.

I imagine that i will have questions from time to time, and will do my best to present them in the best manner possible.

Thank you for being willing to share with us.

Much Love and Peace.

:heart:

Destee

RoyalArch3x3

Oct 17, 2009
Knowledge Knowledge

Peace to The GODs and Earths, I come in the Divine Attribute of Father Rahyim God Allah. Im am originally from Medina(Brooklyn), But now I reside in South Carolina. Mastered 120 back in Born Born. I hope to build with the gods on any topic at hand, so feel free to ask or share with me anything.

Positive
Energy
Allah
Cees
Everything,

The God Rahyim