The Front Porch : Hello & peace be with each and every one

queenElizabeth

Jan 6, 2015
I've been coming into knowing myself for two years now, I'm so very blessed for the one who's opened my eyes. Where I'm from in south Carolina most people follow traditional thinking from their families and do not have knowledge of what truth is. Although I am now a loner the folks who new me back before coming into wisdom, knowledge, & overstanding would be upset that i indulge in ideas & teachings of anything against what the Holy Bible teach or anything from what they have been traditionally taught. I am blessed my parents didn't' make my siblings and I follow suit; we are all free thinkers. Thankfully I am blessed to be a person who is passionate about learning about life, history & astrology. These three things drive me & are what I care about most. School education does not interest me much other than to be able to generate more income than minimum wage. So I am always researching & reading up on what I have learned- I was researching creation stories and was brought to a link under this website & what I read made me want to sign up. So I am enthused to be apart of this community.

Clyde C Coger Jr

going above and beyond
PREMIUM MEMBER
Nov 17, 2006
www.amazon.com
Occupation
Speaker/Teacher/Author